Home / Business Review / Value Added Business

Value Added Business

Our customer base has been expanding in tandem with increasing penetration rate. At present, we have served more than 177,128 C/I customers and 23.21 million residential customers. The potential added value of the customer network is huge. Therefore, we actively developed value added services driven by customers’ demand, enhanced the marketing skills of frontline staff through training, built an ecosystem of employees, business partners and customers, utilising digital tools to rapidly develop diversified value added services, so as to enhance the overall profitability of our service network and customers’ loyalty.

In 2020, the Group actively provided customers with a variety of value added services, including 360° kitchen solutions, heating systems, security systems and other derivative products and services. We strive to deliver caring services to customers in various scenarios and become their one-stop living services steward.

Our customer base has been expanding in tandem with increasing penetration rate. At present, we have served more than 177,128 C/I customers and 23.21 million residential customers. The potential added value of the customer network is huge. Therefore, we actively developed value added services driven by customers’ demand, enhanced the marketing skills of frontline staff through training, built an ecosystem of employees, business partners and customers, utilising digital tools to rapidly develop diversified value added services, so as to enhance the overall profitability of our service network and customers’ loyalty.

In 2020, the Group actively provided customers with a variety of value added services, including 360° kitchen solutions, heating systems, security systems and other derivative products and services. We strive to deliver caring services to customers in various scenarios and become their one-stop living services steward.

主頁 / 業務回顧 / 增值業務

增值業務

我們服務的客戶群隨著接駁率的不斷提升而迅速擴大,目前已經服務超過177,128個工商業用戶及2,321萬個家庭用戶,客戶網络的潛在附加價值巨大。因此,我們亦積極開展以客戶需求為牽引的增值服務,通過加強前線員工培訓提升營銷水平,並構建圍繞員工、商業夥伴和客戶的生態圈,同時利用數字化工具快速發展多元化增值業務,進一步提升集團服務網路的綜合盈利能力和客戶黏度。

2020年,本集團員工積極為客戶提供各種增值服務,包括360°廚房產品、供暖產品、安防產品及其他衍生產品與服務,致力在不同場景都能為客戶帶來貼心服務,成為他們的一站式生活服務管家。

我們服務的客戶群隨著接駁率的不斷提升而迅速擴大,目前已經服務超過177,128個工商業用戶及2,321萬個家庭用戶,客戶網络的潛在附加價值巨大。因此,我們亦積極開展以客戶需求為牽引的增值服務,通過加強前線員工培訓提升營銷水平,並構建圍繞員工、商業夥伴和客戶的生態圈,同時利用數字化工具快速發展多元化增值業務,進一步提升集團服務網路的綜合盈利能力和客戶黏度。

2020年,本集團員工積極為客戶提供各種增值服務,包括360°廚房產品、供暖產品、安防產品及其他衍生產品與服務,致力在不同場景都能為客戶帶來貼心服務,成為他們的一站式生活服務管家。